A charming hotel

At the heart of Saint-Germain-des-Prés

Best Rate Guarantee
Enjoy the best deal by booking without an intermediary
Arrival
20
-- 2024
Departure
21
-- 2024

Welcome to Saint-Germain-des-Prés

The most welcoming neighbourhood in Paris

Hotel de Saint Germain
In the very heart of Paris!

Close to the Jardin du Luxembourg

Between the boulevards of Saint-Germain and Raspail, between the quays of the Seine and the Jardin du Luxembourg, our charming 30-room hotel in the heart of Saint Germain des Prés puts Paris at your feet.

This location, two minutes from renowned Parisian brasseries Les Deux Magots and Le Café de Flore, and close to the fashion boutiques of Saint-Germain-des-Prés and Montparnasse station, offers the perfect opportunity to walk to the capital’s most prestigious neighbourhoods and museums (Rodin, Louvre, Orsay, Luxembourg, etc.).

Left Bank

Your hotel in Saint-Germain, in the heart of Paris

Our hotel in the 6th arrondissement offers guests a thousand and one attractive options for their stays in Paris. Whether you're staying alone, with a partner or as a family, it is the perfect pied-à-terre. Warm and colourful, it is a home from home in the centre of Paris, offering 30 comfortable rooms and air conditioned.

The delights of a full and varied breakfast in the lively dining room!

An exceptional location

Destination Saint-Germain-des-Prés

Our hotel, the only hotel on the famous rue du Four, is at the heart of Saint-Germain-des-Prés. Nearby: Bon Marché department store and the Grande Epicerie de Paris, the Maillol museum, rue de Rennes, Saint-Sulpice, Odéon, the Sorbonne, the Jardin du Luxembourg… Attractions such as the Musée d’Orsay, Notre-Dame, Sainte-Chapelle and the Conciergerie are also within walking distance. It will only take you 10 minutes to walk to the Right Bank, where you can take in the Louvre or the Tuileries, or just stroll along the banks of the Seine.

Services and facilities

Hotel de Saint Germain - Paris 6th arrondissement

BREAKFAST - €16
Two options for breakfast at the hotel
Buffet style in our breakfast room from Monday to Sunday from 7 a.m. to 11 a.m.
or In collaboration with the Les Deux Magots café Monday to Sunday from 7:30 a.m. to 10:30 a.m.
Address : 6 Place Saint-Germain des Prés, 75006 Paris
Laundry
24 h
Reception
Business
center
Free Wifi

DISCOVER THE CHARM OF PARIS BY STAYING
AT THE HOTEL DE SAINT GERMAIN RIVE GAUCHE

Hôtel de charme

Au cœur de Saint Germain des Prés

Meilleur tarif garanti
Profitez de la meilleure offre en réservant sans intermédiaire
Arrivée
17
-- 2018
Départ
18
-- 2018

Bienvenue à Saint Germain des Prés

Le quartier le plus accueillant de Paris

L’Hôtel de Saint Germain
Là où bat le cœur de Paris !

Proche du Jardin du Luxembourg

Entre les boulevards Saint-Germain et Raspail, entre les quais de Seine et le Jardin du Luxembourg, notre hôtel de charme à Saint Germain des Prés met Paris à vos pieds.

A deux minutes des célèbres brasseries parisiennes Les Deux Magots et Le Café de Flore,  des boutiques de mode de Saint-Germain-des-Prés et proche de la gare Montparnasse, l’hôtel invite à découvrir à pied les plus prestigieux quartiers et musées de Paris (Rodin, Louvre, Orsay, Luxembourg…).

Le ton est donné...

Votre hôtel à Saint Germain au cœur de Paris

Notre hôtel dans le 6e offre mille et une perspectives à vos séjours de charme parisiens. Seul(e), à deux, en famille… c’est le pied-à-terre idéal. Haut en couleurs et chaleureux, c’est un véritable cocon de douceur au centre de Paris avec ses 30 chambres confortables et climatisées.
Plaisir du petit déjeuner, complet et varié, dans la salle à l’humeur joyeuse !

 

Une situation exceptionnelle

Horizons Saint Germain des Prés

Notre hôtel, seul hôtel de la célèbre rue du Four, se trouve au cœur de Saint Germain des Prés. A proximité, le Bon Marché et la Grande Epicerie de Paris, le musée Maillol, la rue de Rennes, Saint-Sulpice, Odéon, la Sorbonne, le Jardin du Luxembourg… Le musée d’Orsay, Notre-Dame, la Saint Chapelle, la Conciergerie… se découvrent également à pied. Rejoindre la Rive Droite ne vous prendra pas plus de 10 minutes à pied pour vous rendre au Louvre, aux Tuileries ou tout simplement pour flâner sur les quais de Seine.

Services & prestations

Hôtel de Saint Germain - Paris 6e

Transfert
Aéroport
Pressing
Conciergerie
24h/24h
Business
center
WiFi gratuit
Fibre optique

Nos dernières offres

Découvrez le charme de Paris en séjournant à l’Hôtel de Saint Germain.